My Story is available for download!

Hi all,

I’m quite excited to write this post today. For anyone who may have had a look around the “Memoirs Of A Yoruba Girl” blog, you will know I dabble in fictional writing from time to time.

My writing journey started with a story on this blog with a post titled the “The Colour Red” in around 2011/2012. (Here’s the link in case you wanted to read it https://memoirsofayorubagirl.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/my-first-attempt-at-writing/?preview=true )

At the start of 2015, I set myself a number of goals, one of which was to write a book. As the title indicates, the book now exists and is ready for download via Amazon Kindle. I hope and pray that by God’s grace, this will be the first of many.

Please kindly pop along to the Amazon Website via the link below.

image

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B018D9WAPC/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1448303561&sr=8-1&pi=AC_SX110_SY165&keywords=esther+akorede

Download, read, enjoy and give me your honest feedback. Most importantly, please share!

Hoping to hear from you

Memoirs Of A Yoruba Girl

X

About Memoirs Of A Yoruba Girl

A Londoner rooted in Yoruba culture exploring life behind her personal lenses

Posted on March 30, 2015, in My Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

